

#### F.No. 60/1/NCST/2018-Admn

## National Commission for Scheduled Tribes (A Constitutional Body under Article 338A of the Constitution of India)

B Wing, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110003

Dated: 14.07.2023

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

In continuation of O.M. of even number dated 11.06.2018 and in compliance of guidelines on sexual harassment cases of working women issued by Department of Personnel & Training (DOP&T) vide its O.M. No. 11013/10/97-Estt.(A) dated 13/02/1998 in light of judgement of Hon'ble Supreme Court in the Writ Petition No. 666-70 of 1992 (Vishaka Case), it has been decided, with approval of the Competent Authority, to reconstitute Internal Complaint Committee in NCST to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment of women at work places in National Commission for Scheduled Tribes with following composition:

- 1. Smt. Miranda Ingudam, Director, NCST Chairperson
- 2. Smt. Monika Tigga, PS to Secretary, NCST Member
- 3. Smt. Sonal Raj, Senior Investigator, NCST Member
- 4. Smt. Krishna, Junior Translation Officer, NCST Member & Convener
- 5. Smt. Jenny Raj, (Retired PSO, NCST)- Non Official Member
- 2. The Complaint Committee so constituted will redress the Complaint made by victim working female members relating to the cases of their sexual harassment at workplace in terms of Rule (c) of CSS (Conduct) Rules 1964, Norms/Guidelines laid down by Hon'ble Supreme Court and also the Guidelines/Orders issued/Enunciated by DoPT/Other Government orders from time to time.
- 3. This issue with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Rajesh Kumar Verma)

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 011-24657271/E-mail: us@ncst.nic.in

To:

- 1. All Members of the Committee.
- 2. Pay and Accounts Officer, Ministry of Tribal Affairs
- Under Secretary (NCST Division), (Kind Attn: Shri Arvind Mudgal, Under Secretary), Ministry of Tribal Affairs, Gate No.2, Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, Ashoka Road, Patel Chowk, New Delhi-110001.

## Copy also to:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Member, NCST
- 2. PS to Secretary, NCST
- 3. Office of Joint Secretary, NCST
- 4. Directors, NCST
- 5. Deputy Directors, NCST(HQs)
- 6. All Regional Offices, NCST
- 7. AD(OL) for Hindi version
- 8. All Sections of NCST
- 9. NIC for uploading on the NCST website

### **ANNEXURE**

# Contact Details of Chairperson & Members of Internal Complaint Committee – Women (NCST)

S.no.	Name and Designation	Post	Phone No.	Email.ID
1.	Smt. Miranda Ingudam, Director	Chairperson	011-20819841	m.ingudam@sansad.nic.in
2.	Smt. Monika Tigga, PS to Secretary	Member	011-24635625	monika.tigga@ncst.nic.in
3.	Smt. Sonal Raj, Senior Investigator	Member	011-24641639	sonal.raj@gov.in
4.	Smt. Krishna, Junior Hindi Translator	Member & Convener	011-24601346	krishna.28@ncst.nic.in
5.	Smt. Jenny Raj, (Retired PSO, NCST)	Member (Non- Official)	+91-9871035959	chittigalajenny@gmail.com