Tour Reports
Click Here to
View All Reports

Review Minutes of PSUs/Orgns

SNo. Datesort ascending Chaired By Proceedings of Review File No.
91 08/08/2022
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishvidyalaya (JNKVV)
Chairperson (408.91 KB) Review/42/JNKVV(MP)/2022-SSW
92 08/08/2022
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGBAU)
Chairperson (407.37 KB) Review/27/SGBMV(MH)/2022-SSW
93 08/08/2022
Rajmata Vijayraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya (RVSKV)
Chairperson (418.48 KB) Review/44/RVSKV(MP)/2022-SSW
94 08/08/2022
Kavikalguru Kalidas Sanskrit University
Chairperson (397.78 KB) Review/28/KKSU(MH)/2022-SSW
95 08/08/2022
Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU)
Chairperson (408.33 KB) Review/45/JNVU(RJ)/2022-SSW
96 08/08/2022
Institute of Forensic Sciences
Chairperson (395.41 KB) Review/29/IFS(MH)/2022-SSW
97 08/08/2022
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University (DBAOU)
Chairperson (428.53 KB) Review/46/DBAOU(GJ)/2022-SSW
98 01/08/2022
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
Chairperson (285.28 KB) Review24/AIIMS/2022-SSW
99 01/08/2022
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
Chairperson (418.5 KB) Review/24/AKTU(UP)/2022-SSW
100 01/08/2022
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University (DDUGU)
Chairperson (420.72 KB) Review/25/DDUGU(UP)/2022-SSW


Copyright © 2016 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes. All Rights Reserved.
Content Provided and Managed by  NCST

Visitors : NHP Visitor CountPage last updated on : 16 Mar, 2023

Vikas Budget, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window, Digital India Programme : External website that opens in a new window
Back to Top