Tour Reports
Click Here to
View All Reports

Review Minutes of PSUs/Orgns

SNo. Datesort ascending Chaired By Proceedings of Review File No.
81 15/07/2022
Kumar Bhaskar Varma Sanskrit & Ancient Studies University
Chairperson Notice (437.72 KB) Review/17/KBVSAS (Assam)/2022-SSW
82 15/07/2022
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU)
Chairperson Notice (399.71 KB) Review/18/APSU(MP)/2022-SSW
83 15/07/2022
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj Open University,(MPBOlJ)
Chairperson Notice (395.7 KB) Review/19/BMU(MP)/2022-SSW
84 15/07/2022
Sikkim Central University (SCU)
Chairperson Notice (411.95 KB) Review/22/SCU(Sikkim)/2022-SSW
85 15/07/2022
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAV)
Chairperson Notice (443.9 KB) Review/20/DAV(MP)/2022-SSW
86 14/07/2022
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU)
Chairperson Notice (414.65 KB) Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University (HNGU)
87 13/07/2022
Punyashlok Ahilyadevi Holkar Solapur University (PAHSU)
Chairperson Notice (431.75 KB) Review/11/PAHSU(MAHA)/2022-SSW
88 13/07/2022
University of Rajasthan
Chairperson Notice (370.84 KB) Review/12/University of Rajasthan/2022-SSW
89 13/07/2022
Shri Govind Guru University (SGGU)
Chairperson Notice (384.5 KB) Review/13/SGGU(Guj)/2022-SSW
90 13/07/2022
Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University (BKNMU)
Chairperson Notice (369.49 KB) Review/14/BKNMU(Guj)/2022-SSW


Copyright © 2016 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes. All Rights Reserved.
Content Provided and Managed by  NCST

Visitors : NHP Visitor CountPage last updated on : 16 Mar, 2023

Vikas Budget, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window, Digital India Programme : External website that opens in a new window
Back to Top