Tour Reports
Click Here to
View All Reports

Review Minutes of PSUs/Orgns

SNo. Date Chaired By Proceedings of Review File No.
81 08/08/2022
Raja Shankar Shah University (RSSU)
Chairperson (414.93 KB) Review/40/RSSU(MP)/2022-SSW
82 08/08/2022
Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MPMSU)
Chairperson (415.33 KB) Review/41/MPMSU(MP)/2022-SSW
83 08/08/2022
Lucknow University (LU)
Chairperson (405.24 KB) Review/26/LU(UP)/2022-SSW
84 08/08/2022
Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishvidyalaya (JNKVV)
Chairperson (408.91 KB) Review/42/JNKVV(MP)/2022-SSW
85 08/08/2022
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University (SGBAU)
Chairperson (407.37 KB) Review/27/SGBMV(MH)/2022-SSW
86 08/08/2022
Rajmata Vijayraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya (RVSKV)
Chairperson (418.48 KB) Review/44/RVSKV(MP)/2022-SSW
87 08/08/2022
Kavikalguru Kalidas Sanskrit University
Chairperson (397.78 KB) Review/28/KKSU(MH)/2022-SSW
88 08/08/2022
Jai Narain Vyas University (JNVU)
Chairperson (408.33 KB) Review/45/JNVU(RJ)/2022-SSW
89 08/08/2022
Institute of Forensic Sciences
Chairperson (395.41 KB) Review/29/IFS(MH)/2022-SSW
90 08/08/2022
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Open University (DBAOU)
Chairperson (428.53 KB) Review/46/DBAOU(GJ)/2022-SSW


Copyright © 2016 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes. All Rights Reserved.
Content Provided and Managed by  NCST

Visitors : NHP Visitor CountPage last updated on : 16 Mar, 2023

Vikas Budget, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window, Digital India Programme : External website that opens in a new window
Back to Top