Tour Reports
Click Here to
View All Reports

Review Minutes of PSUs/Orgns

SNo. Datesort ascending Chaired By Proceedings of Review File No.
101 08/08/2022
Rajmata Vijayraje Scindia Krishi Vishwavidyalaya (RVSKV)
Chairperson (418.48 KB) Review/44/RVSKV(MP)/2022-SSW
102 01/08/2022
All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
Chairperson (285.28 KB) Review24/AIIMS/2022-SSW
103 01/08/2022
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
Chairperson (418.5 KB) Review/24/AKTU(UP)/2022-SSW
104 01/08/2022
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University (DDUGU)
Chairperson (420.72 KB) Review/25/DDUGU(UP)/2022-SSW
105 25/07/2022
Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd.
Chairperson (411.01 KB) Review/23/M/o PNG(ONGC)/2022-SSW-I
106 15/07/2022
Sikkim Central University (SCU)
Chairperson (411.95 KB) Review/22/SCU(Sikkim)/2022-SSW
107 15/07/2022
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAV)
Chairperson (443.9 KB) Review/20/DAV(MP)/2022-SSW
108 15/07/2022
National Law Institute University (NLIU)
Chairperson (424.91 KB) Review/21/NLU(MP)/2022-SSW
109 15/07/2022
Kumar Bhaskar Varma Sanskrit & Ancient Studies University
Chairperson (437.72 KB) Review/17/KBVSAS (Assam)/2022-SSW
110 15/07/2022
Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU)
Chairperson (399.71 KB) Review/18/APSU(MP)/2022-SSW


Copyright © 2016 National Commission for Scheduled Tribes. All Rights Reserved.
Content Provided and Managed by  NCST

Visitors : NHP Visitor CountPage last updated on : 16 Mar, 2023

Vikas Budget, The National Portal of India : External website that opens in a new window, Digital India Programme : External website that opens in a new window
Back to Top